TESTIMONIAL FOR MPI’S HOMEOWNERSHIP PROGRAM (BOATENG)

Good morning

We wanted to personally thank MPI for all the outstanding services you provided

Through our search for a new home. We want you to know what a great experience we had working with each and every one of you. All our questions were answered clearly, concisely and in a timely manner, even on weekend and after hours.

We understand that our loan process was challenging at times, but you all never gave up on us. You worked diligently to get us a super marvelous house at the best rate possible and we are extremely happy with the results. I just can’t believe that you guys were able to improve my credit and financial status so quickly. Participating in your homeownership program was one of the best decisions that I have made in years. I just can’t believe that you could improve my credit, help me save money, get a newly built home and pay me back what I paid! It was a no-brainer for me and my family.

MPI and its affiliates were a true life saver. We are now settled in our new home.

Thank you so much for all your help.

Fred and Nana

Fred Boateng

2029 BRIAR RUN DRIVE, GREENSBORO, NC 27405

Leave a comment